aa5ShapeMagazine (1)NE1RW_full_logo

Get ready for a summer of sensational sporting screenings from the best international action throughout July! Grab a deck chair and bask in the sun as you watch all the drama unfold across Wimbledon, the Tour de France, and the British Grand Prix!


Monday 28th June

12pm - 7pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships

 

Tuesday 29th June

12pm - 7pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships

 

Wednesday 30th June

12pm - 7pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships

 

Thursday 1st July

12pm - 7pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships

 

Friday 2nd July

12pm - 7pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships

 

Saturday 3rd July

12pm - 6pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships

 

Sunday 4th July
 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Monday 5th July

12pm - 7pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships

 

Tuesday 6th July

12pm - 7pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships

 

Wednesday 7th July

12pm - 7pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships

 

Thursday 8th July

12pm - 7pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships 
 

Friday 9th July

12pm - 7pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships
    

Saturday 10th July   

12pm - 5pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships 

 

Sunday 11th July

1pm - 6pm Live action from Wimbledon Championships


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Monday 12th July

 

Tuesday 13th July

1pm - 4.45pm Live action from Tour de France

 

Wednesday 14th July

10.45am - 4.30pm Live action from Tour de France

 

Thursday 15th July

1pm - 4.45pm Live action from Tour de France 


Friday 16th July

1pm - 4.45pm Live action from Tour de France
    

Saturday 17th July   

Time TBC British Grand Prix practice

3pm - 5.15pm - Live action from Tour de France

 

Sunday 18th July

Time TBC British Grand Prix race

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Monday 19th July

 

Tuesday 20th July

 

Wednesday 21st July

 

Thursday 22nd July


Friday 23rd July

12pm - 3pm Olympics Opening Ceremony
    

Saturday 24th July   

12pm - 8.30pm Pride Virtual Event screening